FAQ 7 Wonders

No. Only the first Age card in each color that you don’t already have in your City is constructed for free, regardless of the current Age. If you have already constructed a Blue card in your City, you cannot use this effect to construct a Blue card.

No.

Yes, and the Leader powers are active in every Age (except single-use powers).

No, this power only applies to Age card Buildings.

Yes. During recruitment, all of your Coins are able to be spent to pay the recruitment cost.

Yes. Even though the transaction was free, it is still considered to be a purchase, therefore Hatshepsut gives you 1 Coin.

Yes. With this symbol , the stages of the Siracusa Wonder can be constructed in any order you choose.

The Mask  and Majority science symbols are not considered to be full science symbols, so a Mask cannot copy a Majority science symbol.

Yes. Cities cards are Black Age cards, therefore they are a new color that you can construct in your City.

No. Only cards that make you lose Coins can cause you to take a Debt.

Yes. Losing Coins always happens after gaining Coins.

The third player doesn’t gain any Military Victory or Defeat tokens since there was no opponent for the Conflict.

Neither player takes any token for this Conflict.

Yes. Even though the transaction was free, it is still considered to be a purchase, therefore Hatshepsut gives you 1 Coin.

The Mask  and Majority science symbols are not considered to be full science symbols, so a Mask cannot copy a Majority science symbol.